MEET OUR TEAM 
 
 
 Jacob Rahrig
Senior Pastor jacob@journeymtown.com
 
 
Jake Rosekopf
Associate/Youth Pastor
jake@journeymtown.com
 
Jane Giannetto
Children’s Director
jane@journeymtown.com
 
 
Sally Mills
Preschool Director
sally@journeymtown.com
 
 Leon Yantis
Operations Director leon@journeymtown.com
 
 
 
 Carrie Mohon
Office Administrator 
carrie@journeymtown.com
 
Jim Montgomery
Custodian